Shevaan Hendricks      

Full name Shevaan Hendricks

Born July 7, 1996

Current age 18 years 238 days

Major teams Eastern Province Under-17s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
5, 1/14 E.Prov U19 v N.West U19 Pretoria 21 Dec 2014 Other OD
1/39, 2 E.Prov U19 v Nthns U19 Pretoria 20 Dec 2014 Other OD
5 E.Prov U19 v Boland U19 Pretoria 19 Dec 2014 Other OD
0/21 E.Prov U19 v Boland U19 Pretoria 18 Dec 2014 Other T20
- EPR Under-17 v Limpopo U17 Stellenbosch 10 Dec 2013 Other OD
1/21, 16 EPR Under-17 v Mpu Under-17 Wellington 9 Dec 2013 Other OD
- EPR Under-17 v Nthns U17 Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
- EPR Under-17 v Easterns U17 Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
6, 0/13 EPR Under-17 v WP Under-17s Stellenbosch 7 Dec 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
24th Match, Pool B: Ireland v South Africa at Canberra
Mar 3, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
Cape Cobras v Dolphins at Cape Town
Mar 5-8, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Final: Free State v Border in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 7, 2015 (07:30 GMT | 22:36 EST -1d | 21:36 CST -1d | 19:36 PST -1d)
29th Match, Pool B: Pakistan v South Africa at Auckland
Mar 7, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
36th Match, Pool B: South Africa v U.A.E. at Wellington
Mar 12, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
Cape Cobras v Warriors at Cape Town
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Knights v Lions at Bloemfontein
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Titans v Dolphins at Centurion
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days