Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Dustin Adolph      

Full name Dustin Adolph

Born December 8, 1998, Port Elizabeth

Current age 16 years 139 days

Major teams South Western Districts Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education York High School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/7 SWD Under-15 v FS Under-15s Johannesburg 17 Dec 2013 Other OD
1/4 SWD Under-15 v NW Under-15s Johannesburg 16 Dec 2013 Other OD
0/8 SWD Under-15 v Namibia U15 Johannesburg 14 Dec 2013 Other T20
0/23 SWD Under-15 v Mpu Under-15 Johannesburg 14 Dec 2013 Other T20
1/15 SWD Under-15 v Limpopo U15 Soweto 13 Dec 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (11:38 EDT | 10:38 CDT | 08:38 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (11:38 EDT | 10:38 CDT | 08:38 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (11:38 EDT | 10:38 CDT | 08:38 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (11:38 EDT | 10:38 CDT | 08:38 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (11:38 EDT | 10:38 CDT | 08:38 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days