Curtley Deelman      

Full name Curtley Deelman

Born March 30, 1998, Montagu

Current age 18 years 362 days

Major teams Boland Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Worcester Gymansium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Boland U19s v GTG U-19s Bloemfontein 20 Dec 2016 Other OD
1/37 Boland U19s v Eastns U19s Bloemfontein 19 Dec 2016 Other OD
15, 0/21 Boland U19s v KZN U19 Bloemfontein 18 Dec 2016 Other T20
3, 2/17 Boland U19s v W.Prov U19 Bloemfontein 18 Dec 2016 Other T20
15*, 1/23 Boland U19s v N.West U19 Bloemfontein 16 Dec 2016 Other
1/12, 6 Boland U17s v KZN U-17s Pietermaritzburg 15 Dec 2015 Other OD
0, 2/14 Boland U17s v Nthns U17s Balgowan 13 Dec 2015 Other T20
0/17, 4 Boland U17s v Eastns U17s Balgowan 13 Dec 2015 Other T20
33, 0/2 Boland U17s v GTG U-17s Hilton 12 Dec 2015 Other
23, 3/33, 25*, 1/10 Boland U17s v Mpu U-17s Pietermaritzburg 11 Dec 2015 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 04:59 EDT | 03:59 CDT | 01:59 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days