Tevin Robertson      

Full name Tevin Robertson

Born date unknown

Died March 29, 2014, Gasparillo

Major teams Trinidad & Tobago A, Trinidad & Tobago Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast

Tevin Robertson
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/22 Trin & T A v Ireland Couva 13 Feb 2014 Other T20
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Mar 30, 2014

Tevin Robertson bowls, Trinidad & Tobago

Tevin Robertson bowls

© West Indies Cricket

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 19:23 EDT | 18:23 CDT | 16:23 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days