Justin Potts      

Full name Anthony Justin John POTTS

Born January 30, 1972

Current age 43 years 78 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Profile

Has previously played for Wynnum-Manly and Beenleigh/Logan (Pat Culpan/Warwick Torrens, March 2001)

Notes

Club: Valley

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:12 EDT | 13:12 CDT | 11:12 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:12 EDT | 13:12 CDT | 11:12 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days