Jim Plant      

Full name James William Plant

Born August 10, 1982, Carlton, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 32 years 254 days

Major teams South Australia Second XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Relation Brother - TC Plant

Notes

Club: Glenelg

Member of the South Australia Cricket Academy

Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (17:59 EDT | 16:59 CDT | 14:59 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (17:59 EDT | 16:59 CDT | 14:59 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (18:59 EDT | 17:59 CDT | 15:59 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days