Chris Pascoe      

Full name Christopher Jeffrey Pascoe

Born December 19, 1972, Darlinghurst, Sydney, New South Wales

Current age 42 years 123 days

Major teams Queensland Colts, Queensland Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Profile

He made his QCA first grade debut with Toombul in 1992-93. In 1996-97 and 1997-98 he played with Sandgate-Redcliffe. He represented Queensland Under 19 in 1991-92; and Queensland Colts in 1993-94. (Pat Culpan/Warwick Torrens, March 2001)

Notes

Club: Toombul

Brother of MD Pascoe

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:22 EDT | 12:22 CDT | 10:22 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:22 EDT | 12:22 CDT | 10:22 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (14:22 EDT | 13:22 CDT | 11:22 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days