Kim Perrin      

Full name Kim Duncan Perrin

Born July 2, 1950, Deniliquin, New South Wales

Current age 64 years 294 days

Major teams Centrals Cricket Club (Orange NSW), Deniliquin District Cricket Association, Ealing, Melbourne, Polytechnic

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Other Umpire

Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (02:21 EDT | 01:21 CDT | 23:21 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (02:21 EDT | 01:21 CDT | 23:21 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (03:21 EDT | 02:21 CDT | 00:21 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days