Daine Kruger      

Full name Daine Kruger

Born April 25, 1997

Current age 19 years 339 days

Major teams Eastern Province Under-17s, Kingswood College

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Kingswood College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
14 E.Prov U19s v KZN U19 Port Elizabeth 20 Dec 2015 Other OD
9 E.Prov U19s v SWD U-19s Port Elizabeth 18 Dec 2015 Other T20
0 E.Prov U19s v NC U19 Port Elizabeth 18 Dec 2015 Other T20
2 E.Prov U19s v W.Prov U19 Port Elizabeth 17 Dec 2015 Other
2/35, 2 E.Prov U17s v Mpu U-17s Johannesburg 15 Dec 2014 Other OD
29, 0/11 E.Prov U17s v GTG U-17s Johannesburg 14 Dec 2014 Other OD
0, 2/34 E.Prov U17s v KZN Inl U17s Johannesburg 13 Dec 2014 Other OD
59, 2/12 E.Prov U17s v NW Under-17s Johannesburg 12 Dec 2014 Other T20
4/76, 3 E.Prov U17s v KZN U-17s Johannesburg 11 Dec 2014 Other
42 Kingswood v Westville Pretoria 5 Oct 2014 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:03 EDT | 16:03 CDT | 14:03 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:03 EDT | 16:03 CDT | 14:03 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days