MA Richardson      

Full name MA Richardson

Born date unknown

Major teams Surrey 2nd XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/36, 10*, 0/8 Kent 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Maidstone 20 May 2015 Other
0/73 Surr 2nd XI v Warwcks 2nd Guildford 11 May 2015 Other
2/34, 52, 0/34 Surr 2nd XI v Nthants 2nd Guildford 5 Aug 2014 Other
3/61, 23 Kent 2nd XI v Hants 2nd XI Canterbury 24 Jul 2014 Other OD
3, 0/26, 0/20 Surr 2nd XI v MCC Uni Cheam 2 Jul 2014 Other
4, 1/26 Surr 2nd XI v Unicorns Reigate 1 Jul 2014 Other OD
3 Surr 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI Taunton 17 Jun 2014 Other OD
0/26, 30 Surr 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Radlett 16 Jun 2014 Other OD
0/48, 40, 8* Surr 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI Cheam 1 Jun 2014 Other
- Surr 2nd XI v MCC YC Shenley 23 May 2014 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 12:08 EDT | 11:08 CDT | 09:08 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 12:08 EDT | 11:08 CDT | 09:08 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 12:08 EDT | 11:08 CDT | 09:08 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days