Craig Skau      

Full name Craig Robert Skau

Born April 4, 1973, Townsville, Queensland

Current age 42 years 29 days

Major teams North Queensland, Queensland Country

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Other Umpire

Profile

Craig Skau's club cricket was for Norths in Townsville. He represented Queensland Secondary Schools in 1989-90 and 1990-91; North Queensland Under 19 in 1991-92; and each of North Queensland and Queensland Country in 1994-95 and 1995-96. He played in England from 1996 to 1999 and on return resumed an umpiring career which he had commenced as a sixteen year old. He stood in the match between North Queensland and South Queensland in 2002-03 and on the withdrawal of GJ Musch has been appointed to two matches in the National Country Championships at Bundaberg. He was educated at Aitkenvale State School and Pimlico State High School. (Warwick Torrens, Dec 2003)

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:37 EDT | 13:37 CDT | 11:37 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:37 EDT | 13:37 CDT | 11:37 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (15:37 EDT | 14:37 CDT | 12:37 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days