Andrew Staunton      

Full name Andrew Michael Staunton

Born May 18, 1979, Campsie, Sydney, New South Wales

Current age 35 years 335 days

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 2 4 3* - 34 11.76 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 144 92 1 1/92 92.00 3.83 144.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Queensland v South Australia at Brisbane, Dec 19-21, 2003 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/51, 13, 0/27, 31 SAust 2nd XI v Vic 2nd XI Adelaide 19 Feb 2007 Other
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:13 EDT | 20:13 CDT | 18:13 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:13 EDT | 20:13 CDT | 18:13 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:13 EDT | 21:13 CDT | 19:13 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days