Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Australia

Oliver Thomas      

Full name Oliver Charles Thomas

Born December 31, 1980, Auckland, New Zealand

Current age 34 years 109 days

Major teams Australia Under-17s, Australian Cricket Academy, South Australia Under-17s, South Australia Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Notes

Represented Australia Under-15s

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:14 EDT | 02:14 CDT | 00:14 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:14 EDT | 02:14 CDT | 00:14 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:14 EDT | 03:14 CDT | 01:14 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days