Norman Westbrook      

Full name Norman Russell Westbrook

Born June 25, 1868, Launceston, Tasmania

Died May 29, 1931, Launceston, Tasmania (aged 62 years 338 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Nephew - RA Westbrook

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 10 0 255 67 25.50 0 1 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1893/94 - 1908/09
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1893-1909

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 138 Aust U19 59/0 (10.5/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:05 EDT | 05:05 CDT | 03:05 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:05 EDT | 05:05 CDT | 03:05 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:05 EDT | 06:05 CDT | 04:05 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days