Luke Williams      

Full name Luke Williams

Born December 24, 1979, Henley Beach, South Australia

Current age 35 years 118 days

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Luke Williams
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 10 0 114 37 11.40 335 34.02 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 4 4 0 - - - 6.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2000/01
Last First-class Victoria v South Australia at Melbourne, Jan 28-31, 2005 scorecard
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Oct 24, 2001

Portrait of Luke Williams, October 2001

Luke Williams - Portrait October 2001

© Getty Images

Nov 14, 2000

Portrait of Luke Williams, 2000

Luke Williams -Portrait 2000

© Commonwealth Bank Cricket Academy

Oct 19, 2000

Portrait of Luke Williams.

Luke Williams - Portrait

© Getty Images

Notes

First-class Debut: South Australia v Western Australia at Perth, 2000/01

Australia Under-19s 1999

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:58 EDT | 08:58 CDT | 06:58 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:58 EDT | 08:58 CDT | 06:58 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:58 EDT | 09:58 CDT | 07:58 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days