08:50, Thu Oct 17, 2019 (UTC +0200)
 

Records and statistics

Spain v Malta - Mar 29, 2019 Scorecard
Spain v Malta - Mar 31, 2019 Scorecard
T20I records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2019
Fri Oct 25 (20 ovs)
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Iberia Cup
Spain v Portugal
Sat Oct 26 (20 ovs)
08:45 local | 06:45 GMT
02:45 EDT | 01:45 CDT | 23:45 PDT
Iberia Cup
Gibraltar v Portugal
Sat Oct 26 (20 ovs)
12:15 local | 10:15 GMT
06:15 EDT | 05:15 CDT | 03:15 PDT
Iberia Cup
Spain v Gibraltar
Sat Oct 26 (20 ovs)
15:15 local | 13:15 GMT
09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT
Iberia Cup
Spain v Portugal
Sun Oct 27 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 09:00 GMT
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
Iberia Cup
Gibraltar v Portugal
Sun Oct 27 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Iberia Cup
Spain v Gibraltar
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.