08:53, Sat Feb 24, 2018 (UTC +0200)
 

Fixtures

2018
Thu Mar 1 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Pro50 Championship
Mountaineers v Matabeleland Tuskers
Fri Mar 23 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Pro50 Championship
Mashonaland Eagles v Rising Stars
Mon Mar 26 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Pro50 Championship
Mid West Rhinos v Rising Stars
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.