2015
Sat Jun 6 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Durham v Warwickshire
Sun Jun 7 - Wed Jun 10
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Durham v Somerset
Fri Jun 12 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Durham v Worcestershire
Sat Jun 20 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
5th ODI - England v New Zealand
Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Durham v Lancashire
Sun Jun 28 - Wed Jul 1
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Durham v Yorkshire
Fri Jul 3 (20 ovs)
17:30 local | 16:30 GMT
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Durham v Leicestershire
Sun Jul 12 - Wed Jul 15
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Durham v Warwickshire
Fri Jul 17 (20 ovs)
17:30 local | 16:30 GMT
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Durham v Nottinghamshire
Mon Jul 27 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Durham v Worcestershire
Fri Jul 31 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Durham v Surrey
Sun Aug 2 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Durham v Yorkshire
Tue Aug 4 - Fri Aug 7
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Only Youth Test - England Under-19s v Australia Under-19s
Mon Aug 10 (50 ovs)
12:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Tue Aug 11 - Thu Aug 13
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Durham v Derbyshire
Fri Aug 21 - Mon Aug 24
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Durham v Middlesex
Tue Sep 1 - Fri Sep 4
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Durham v Hampshire
Mon Sep 14 - Thu Sep 17
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Durham v Worcestershire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Mon
01/06

Clear
Clear

Min 6° C
Tue
02/06

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 16° C
Min 7° C
Wed
03/06

AM Showers
AM Showers

Max 17° C
Min 7° C
Thu
04/06

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Max 18° C
Min 10° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »