2017
Sun Apr 2
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Yorkshire v Leeds/Bradford MCCU
Fri Apr 7 - Mon Apr 10
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Hampshire
Mon May 1 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Yorkshire v Lancashire
Wed May 3 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Yorkshire v Durham
Sun May 7 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Yorkshire v Derbyshire
Tue May 16 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Yorkshire v Leicestershire
Wed May 24 (50 ovs)
1st ODI - England v South Africa
Fri Jun 2 - Mon Jun 5
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Lancashire
Mon Jun 26 - Thu Jun 29          
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Surrey
Fri Jul 7 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire
Fri Jul 21 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Yorkshire v Warwickshire
Sun Jul 23 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Yorkshire v Worcestershire
Wed Jul 26 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Yorkshire v Durham
Thu Aug 3 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Yorkshire v Derbyshire
Fri Aug 11 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
103rd Match - Yorkshire v Lancashire
Thu Aug 17 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
116th Match - Yorkshire v Northamptonshire
Fri Aug 25 - Tue Aug 29
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Test - England v West Indies
Tue Sep 5 - Fri Sep 8
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Middlesex
Tue Sep 19 - Fri Sep 22
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Warwickshire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Light Rain/Wind
Light Rain/Wind

Max 7° C
Min 3° C
Thu
07/04

Showers
Showers

Max 11° C
Min 2° C
Fri
08/04

Showers
Showers

Max 10° C
Min 4° C
Sat
09/04

Showers
Showers

Max 7° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »