Kirk Edwards is bowled by Rubel Hossain
© Getty Images

Kirk Edwards is bowled by Rubel Hossain, Barbados v Bangladesh, ICC World Twenty20 warm-up, Kensington Oval, April 27, 2010

Team Fixtures Team Results
Group A v Comb C&C at Couva
Jan 15, 2015 (09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Group A v Guyana at Port of Spain
Jan 17, 2015 (13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST)
Group A v Windward Is at Scarborough
Jan 19, 2015 (09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
v Leeward Is at Bridgetown
Feb 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
v Trinidad & T at Bridgetown
Feb 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »

Photos

Australia v India, 2nd Test, Brisbane, 4th day
© Getty Images
South Africa v West Indies, 1st Test, Centurion, 3rd day
© Associated Press