• v Hampshire at Northwood

      May 29-Jun 1

      Middlesex 467/3d Hampshire 131 & 100/4 (37 ov) (f/o)

    • South Group v Gloucs at Northwood

      Jun 2, 2016 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

    • South Group v Hampshire at Radlett

      Jun 7, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • South Group v Gloucs at Bristol

      Jun 8, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

    • South Group v Essex at Chelmsford

      Jun 10, 2016 (19:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

  • v Hampshire at Northwood

    May 29-Jun 1

    Middlesex 467/3d Hampshire 131 & 100/4 (37 ov) (f/o)

  • South Group v Gloucs at Northwood

    Jun 2, 2016 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

  • South Group v Hampshire at Radlett

    Jun 7, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • South Group v Gloucs at Bristol

    Jun 8, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

  • South Group v Essex at Chelmsford

    Jun 10, 2016 (19:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

Players
Poll
Does England's victory in the World Twenty20 atone for their years of failure in ICC events?

  • Play 01:46
  • Play 01:47
  • Play 00:50
  • Play 09:23
Players