• Final v Northern Cpe at Oudtshoorn

      Oct 1, 2016 (13:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)

    • Cross Pool v Northerns at Centurion

      Oct 14-16, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

    • Cross Pool v Northerns at Centurion

      Oct 17, 2016 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

    • Pool B v Gauteng at Johannesburg

      Oct 20-22, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

    • Pool B v Gauteng at Johannesburg

      Oct 23, 2016 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

  • Final v Northern Cpe at Oudtshoorn

    Oct 1, 2016 (13:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)

  • Cross Pool v Northerns at Centurion

    Oct 14-16, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

  • Cross Pool v Northerns at Centurion

    Oct 17, 2016 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

  • Pool B v Gauteng at Johannesburg

    Oct 20-22, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

  • Pool B v Gauteng at Johannesburg

    Oct 23, 2016 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Country - South Africa