• 7th Match v Zimbabwe at East London

      Sep 9, 2016 (12:45 local | 10:45 GMT | 06:45 EDT | 05:45 CDT | 03:45 PDT)

    • 9th Match v Easterns at East London

      Sep 10, 2016 (12:45 local | 10:45 GMT | 06:45 EDT | 05:45 CDT | 03:45 PDT)

    • 12th Match v Border at East London

      Sep 11, 2016 (13:15 local | 11:15 GMT | 07:15 EDT | 06:15 CDT | 04:15 PDT)

    • Pool B v Easterns at Benoni

      Oct 6-8, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

    • Pool B v Easterns at Benoni

      Oct 9, 2016 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

  • 7th Match v Zimbabwe at East London

    Sep 9, 2016 (12:45 local | 10:45 GMT | 06:45 EDT | 05:45 CDT | 03:45 PDT)

  • 9th Match v Easterns at East London

    Sep 10, 2016 (12:45 local | 10:45 GMT | 06:45 EDT | 05:45 CDT | 03:45 PDT)

  • 12th Match v Border at East London

    Sep 11, 2016 (13:15 local | 11:15 GMT | 07:15 EDT | 06:15 CDT | 04:15 PDT)

  • Pool B v Easterns at Benoni

    Oct 6-8, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

  • Pool B v Easterns at Benoni

    Oct 9, 2016 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Country - South Africa
  • Also or formerly known as - Free State (Orange Free State)