• v Knights at Cape Town

      Dec 7, 2016 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)

    • v Warriors at Port Elizabeth

      Dec 9, 2016 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)

    • v LIONS at Paarl

      Dec 11, 2016 (14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)

    • v LIONS at Oudtshoorn

      Jan 5-8, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

    • v Warriors at East London

      Jan 12-15, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

  • v Knights at Cape Town

    Dec 7, 2016 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)

  • v Warriors at Port Elizabeth

    Dec 9, 2016 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)

  • v LIONS at Paarl

    Dec 11, 2016 (14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)

  • v LIONS at Oudtshoorn

    Jan 5-8, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

  • v Warriors at East London

    Jan 12-15, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Most Viewed