Grounds / Merchant Taylors' School Ground

 
19:14, Sun Apr 26, 2015 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2015
Mon Jun 15 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Middlesex 2nd XI v Somerset 2nd XI
Mon Jun 15 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Middlesex 2nd XI v Somerset 2nd XI
Tue Jun 16 - Thu Jun 18
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Middlesex 2nd XI v Somerset 2nd XI
Sat Jul 11 - Tue Jul 14
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Middlesex v Somerset
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sun
26/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 3° C
Mon
27/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 14° C
Min 2° C
Tue
28/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 14° C
Min 4° C
Wed
29/04

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 14° C
Min 4° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
South Division: Middx 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI at Northwood
Jun 15, 2015 (13:14 EDT | 12:14 CDT | 10:14 PDT)
South Division: Middx 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI at Northwood
Jun 15, 2015 (13:14 EDT | 12:14 CDT | 10:14 PDT)
South Division: Middx 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI at Northwood
Jun 16-18, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Middlesex v Somerset at Northwood
Jul 11-14, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »