Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Wed Mar 8, 2017 (20 ovs)
    Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Fri Mar 10, 2017 (20 ovs)
    Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Sun Mar 12, 2017 (20 ovs)
    Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Wed Mar 15, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Fri Mar 17, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Sun Mar 19, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Wed Mar 22, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Fri Mar 24, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Tue Mar 28 - Fri Mar 31, 2017 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Intercontinental Cup
    Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Fri May 5, 2017 (50 ovs)
    1st ODI - England v Ireland County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Sun May 7, 2017 (50 ovs)
    2nd ODI - England v Ireland Lord's, London LIVE
  • Fri May 12, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Ireland Tri-Nation Series
    Ireland v Bangladesh Venue TBC LIVE
  • Sun May 14, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Ireland Tri-Nation Series
    Ireland v New Zealand Venue TBC LIVE
  • Fri May 19, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Ireland Tri-Nation Series
    Ireland v Bangladesh Venue TBC LIVE
  • Sun May 21, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Ireland Tri-Nation Series
    Ireland v New Zealand Venue TBC LIVE
  • Wed Sep 13, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Only ODI - Ireland v West Indies Venue TBC LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.