/ Players / Gus Joyce

Gus Joyce      

Full name Augustine Joyce

Born August 10, 1974, Dublin

Current age 41 years 349 days

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Relation Brother - EC Joyce, Brother - DI Joyce, Sister - CNIM Joyce, Sister - IMHC Joyce

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 31 29 15.50 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 2000 - 2000
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 23:18 EDT -1d | 22:18 CDT -1d | 20:18 PDT -1d)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 23:18 EDT -1d | 22:18 CDT -1d | 20:18 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 1, 2016 (16:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 3, 2016 (16:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 5, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days