Neil Ervine      

Full name Neil Brink Ervine

Born January 8, 1959, Salisbury (now Harare)

Current age 58 years 196 days

Major teams Rhodesia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Brother - RM Ervine, Nephew - SM Ervine, Nephew - CR Ervine, Nephew - R Ervine

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 5 5 5.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 26 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1977/78 - 1977/78
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 02:45 EDT | 01:45 CDT | 23:45 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days