2016
Sun Feb 14 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
ICC Under-19 World Cup
Final - India Under-19s v West Indies Under-19s (Reserve Day)
Wed Feb 24 (20 ovs)          
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Asia Cup
India v Bangladesh
Thu Feb 25 (20 ovs)          
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Asia Cup
Sri Lanka v TBC
Fri Feb 26 (20 ovs)          
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Asia Cup
Bangladesh v TBC
Sat Feb 27 (20 ovs)          
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Asia Cup
India v Pakistan
Sun Feb 28 (20 ovs)          
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Asia Cup
Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Mon Feb 29 (20 ovs)          
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Asia Cup
Pakistan v TBC
Tue Mar 1 (20 ovs)          
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Asia Cup
India v Sri Lanka
Wed Mar 2 (20 ovs)          
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Asia Cup
Bangladesh v Pakistan
Thu Mar 3 (20 ovs)          
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Asia Cup
India v TBC
Fri Mar 4 (20 ovs)
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Asia Cup
Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sun Mar 6 (20 ovs)
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Asia Cup
Final - TBC v TBC
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
12/02

Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear

Min 19° C
Sat
13/02

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 30° C
Min 19° C
Sun
14/02

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 31° C
Min 20° C
Mon
15/02

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 31° C
Min 20° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »