Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Oct 30 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    1st ODI Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 1 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 6 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
    3rd ODI Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 8 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
    4th ODI Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 11 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
    5th ODI Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.