2016
Wed Sep 28 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 08:30 GMT
04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT
2nd ODI - Bangladesh v Afghanistan
Sat Oct 1 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 08:30 GMT
04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT
3rd ODI - Bangladesh v Afghanistan
Fri Oct 7 (50 ovs)          
13:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
1st ODI - Bangladesh v England
Sun Oct 9 (50 ovs)          
13:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
2nd ODI - Bangladesh v England
Fri Oct 28 - Tue Nov 1
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
2nd Test - Bangladesh v England
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear

Min 26° C
Thu
07/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 36° C
Min 26° C
Fri
08/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 36° C
Min 26° C
Sat
09/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 36° C
Min 25° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »