Dora St End, Patrick St End
New South Wales, St George
03:51, Sun Sep 24, 2017 (UTC +1000)
 

Profile

Home ground of the St George club, in Sydney's south. Some of the great players who graced this ground in grade cricket included Bill O'Reilly, Ray Lindwall, Arthur Morris and Sir Donald Bradman. Frequently used as the venue for New South Wales second eleven and colts matches. Entered the record books as host of one first-class match in September 1995 when South Africa's Western Province played New South Wales during a pre-season Australian tour.

(Rick Eyre, November 2000)

Fixtures

2017
Fri Oct 6 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT
19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT
JLT One-Day Cup
New South Wales v South Australia
Sun Oct 8 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT
19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT
JLT One-Day Cup
New South Wales v Cricket Australia XI
Tue Oct 10 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT
19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT
JLT One-Day Cup
Cricket Australia XI v Victoria
Fri Oct 13 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT
19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT
JLT One-Day Cup
Cricket Australia XI v Tasmania
2018
Fri Jan 19 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers Women v Brisbane Heat Women
Sat Jan 27 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers Women v Adelaide Strikers Women
Sun Jan 28 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers Women v Adelaide Strikers Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.