2014
Sat Oct 25 - Tue Oct 28
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Canterbury v Wellington
Thu Dec 11 - Sun Dec 14
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
Plunket Shield
Canterbury v Central Districts
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
1st Test - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
2015
Sun Jan 11 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
1st ODI - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Sat Feb 14 (50 ovs)
ICC Cricket World Cup
1st Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs)
ICC Cricket World Cup
10th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v West Indies
Mon Feb 23 (50 ovs)
ICC Cricket World Cup
14th Match, Pool A - England v Scotland
Mon Mar 9 - Thu Mar 12
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Canterbury v Northern Districts
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sun
31/08

Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear

Min 4° C
Mon
01/09

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 14° C
Min 3° C
Tue
02/09

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 11° C
Min 5° C
Wed
03/09

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 15° C
Min 7° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »