2015
Fri Jan 9 - Sun Jan 11
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament
Group B - Moors Sports Club v Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club
Fri Jan 16 - Sun Jan 18
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament
Group B - Moors Sports Club v Saracens Sports Club
Fri Jan 23 - Sun Jan 25
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament
Group B - Moors Sports Club v Sri Lanka Army Sports Club
Fri Feb 13 - Sun Feb 15
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament
Group B - Moors Sports Club v Colombo Cricket Club
Fri Feb 20 - Sun Feb 22
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament
Group A - Ragama Cricket Club v Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Mon
22/12

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 27° C
Min 23° C
Tue
23/12

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 28° C
Min 23° C
Wed
24/12

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 30° C
Min 23° C
Thu
25/12

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 27° C
Min 23° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »