2016
Fri Dec 2 - Sun Dec 4
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Group A - Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club v Sinhalese Sports Club
Mon Dec 19 - Wed Dec 21
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Group A - Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club v Badureliya Sports Club
2017
Wed Jan 4 - Fri Jan 6
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Group A - Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club v Nondescripts Cricket Club
Sat Jan 14 - Tue Jan 17
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Super Eight - TBC v TBC (Group A - 3 v Group B - 2)
Fri Jan 20 - Mon Jan 23
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Super Eight - TBC v TBC (Group B - 2 v Group A - 4)
Sat Jan 28 - Tue Jan 31
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Super Eight - TBC v TBC (Group A - 4 v Group B - 3)
Sun Feb 5 - Wed Feb 8
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Super Eight - TBC v TBC (Group B - 4 v Group A - 4)
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 26° C
Thu
07/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 32° C
Min 26° C
Fri
08/04

PM Thunderstorms
PM Thunderstorms

Max 33° C
Min 25° C
Sat
09/04

PM Thunderstorms
PM Thunderstorms

Max 32° C
Min 25° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »