ICC World Twenty20 2009

logo/flag
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Scotland at Lincoln
Oct 15, 2014 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT | 17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT)
v Ireland at Hamilton
Oct 18, 2014 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »