• Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)

      Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

    • Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)

      Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

    • 1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast

      Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)

    • 2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast

      Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)

    • 3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast

      Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)

  • Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)

    Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

  • Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)

    Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

  • 1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast

    Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)

  • 2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast

    Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)

  • 3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast

    Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)

  • Boyd Rankin took 1 for 86 as Ireland lost the ODI series 2-0 against Sri Lanka in Malahide © Getty Images/Sportsfile

Players
  • Play 02:44
  • Play 08:06
  • Play 01:16
  • Play 04:51
Players