Yes
United States of America
20:20, Sun Sep 22, 2019 (UTC -0400)
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground
 

Records and statistics

United States of America v Papua New Guinea - Sep 13, 2019 Scorecard
Namibia v Papua New Guinea - Sep 23, 2019 Scorecard
ODI records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
New Zealand v Sri Lanka - May 22, 2010 Scorecard
India v West Indies - Aug 4, 2019 Scorecard
T20I records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2019
Sun Sep 22 (50 ovs)
09:45 local | 13:45 GMT
09:45 EDT | 08:45 CDT | 06:45 PDT
ICC Men's Cricket World Cup League 2
Namibia v Papua New Guinea
Mon Sep 23 (50 ovs)
09:45 local | 13:45 GMT
09:45 EDT | 08:45 CDT | 06:45 PDT
ICC Men's Cricket World Cup League 2
Namibia v Papua New Guinea
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

Central Broward Regional Park in Lauderhill, Florida is the only ICC ODI accredited venue in the USA, Lauderhill, August 23, 2018
Central Broward Regional Park in Lauderhill, Florida is the only ICC ODI accredited venue in the USA
© Peter Della Penna
The CPL gets underway in Florida, Barbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors, CPL 2016, Lauderhill, July 28, 2016
The CPL gets underway in Florida
© Peter Della Penna
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium
© International Cricket Council
A match at Broward Park in Lauderhill, Florida, May 2, 2008
A match at Broward Park in Lauderhill
© Associated Press