ICC Women's World Twenty20 2010 March 28, 2010

Sania and Sadia in World Twenty20 squad

Cricinfo staff

Sania Khan and Sadia Yousuf have been recalled to the Pakistan Women's squad for the ICC World Twenty20 in the West Indies in April-May. Sana Mir will continue to lead the 14-member squad, which has one new face in Nida Dar, the fast bowler from Gujranwala.

Pakistan are placed in Group B with Sri Lanka, India and New Zealand. They begin their campaign on May 6 against Sri Lanka in St Kitts.

Squad: Sana Mir (capt), Nain Abdi, Armaan Khan, Batool Fatima(wk), Asmavia Iqbal, Bismah Maroof, Qanita Jalil, Urooj Mumtaz, Javeria Wadood, Sajida Shah, Nida Dar, Sania Khan, Sadia Yousuf, Rabia Shah