Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Tue Mar 29 - Wed Mar 30
  • Fri Apr 8 - Sun Apr 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Worcestershire v Yorkshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Thu Apr 14 - Sun Apr 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Durham Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Wed Apr 20 - Fri Apr 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Sun Apr 24 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Yorkshire v Netherlands Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Wed Apr 27 - Fri Apr 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Durham MCCU v Yorkshire The Racecourse, Durham University Grounds, Durham LIVE
  • Mon May 2 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Yorkshire v Derbyshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Wed May 4 - Sat May 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Sun May 8 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Kent v Yorkshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Wed May 11 - Sat May 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Hampshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Sun May 15 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Yorkshire v Kent Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Wed May 18 - Sat May 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Yorkshire Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
  • Sun May 22 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Worcestershire v Yorkshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Tue May 24 - Fri May 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Yorkshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Sun May 29 - Wed Jun 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Yorkshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Fri Jun 3 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Yorkshire v Warwickshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Sun Jun 5 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Thu Jun 9 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Yorkshire v Worcestershire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Fri Jun 10 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Lancashire v Yorkshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Sun Jun 12 (20 ovs) 13:10 local (12:10 GMT | 08:10 EDT | 07:10 CDT | 05:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Yorkshire v Northamptonshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Fri Jun 17 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Yorkshire v Lancashire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Sat Jun 18 - Tue Jun 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Yorkshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Wed Jun 22 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Yorkshire v Derbyshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Fri Jun 24 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Warwickshire v Yorkshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Sun Jun 26 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Worcestershire v Yorkshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Wed Jun 29 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Leicestershire v Yorkshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Fri Jul 1 (20 ovs) 18:50 local (17:50 GMT | 13:50 EDT | 12:50 CDT | 10:50 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Yorkshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 3 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Wed Jul 6 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Yorkshire v Leicestershire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Fri Jul 8 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Durham v Yorkshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Sun Jul 10 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Yorkshire v Durham North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
  • Mon Jul 11 - Thu Jul 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Worcestershire North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
  • Fri Jul 15 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Derbyshire v Yorkshire County Ground, Derby LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 17 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Yorkshire v Middlesex Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Wed Jul 20 - Sat Jul 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Lancashire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Wed Jul 27 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Sussex v Yorkshire County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jul 31 (40 ovs) 14:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Netherlands v Yorkshire VRA Ground, Amstelveen LIVE
  • Tue Aug 2 - Fri Aug 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Yorkshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Wed Aug 10 (40 ovs) 15:40 local (14:40 GMT | 10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Middlesex v Yorkshire Lord's, London LIVE D/N
  • Sun Aug 14 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Derbyshire v Yorkshire Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
  • Wed Aug 17 - Sat Aug 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Sussex North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
  • Sun Aug 21 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Yorkshire v Sussex North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
  • Tue Aug 23 - Thu Aug 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Warwickshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Mon Aug 29 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Yorkshire v Worcestershire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Wed Aug 31 - Sat Sep 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Yorkshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Wed Sep 7 - Sat Sep 10 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Somerset Headingley, Leeds LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.