Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Apr 1 - Mon Apr 2 (17:57 EDT | 16:57 CDT | 14:57 PDT)
    Durham v Yorkshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 5 - Sun Apr 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Yorkshire v Kent Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 13 - Sun Apr 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Yorkshire v Leeds/Bradford MCCU Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 19 - Sun Apr 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Yorkshire v Essex Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 26 - Sun Apr 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Yorkshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 2 - Sat May 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Yorkshire v Leicestershire North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 6 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Yorkshire v Kent Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 9 - Sat May 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Yorkshire County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 16 - Sat May 19 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Yorkshire v Hampshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 20 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Yorkshire v Derbyshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu May 24 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Sussex v Yorkshire County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun May 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Unicorns v Yorkshire North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 30 - Sat Jun 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Yorkshire v Northamptonshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 3 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Yorkshire v Northamptonshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 6 - Sat Jun 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Yorkshire Colwyn Bay Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 15 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Yorkshire v Durham Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 17 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Yorkshire v Leicestershire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 18 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Derbyshire v Yorkshire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 22 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Durham v Yorkshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 24 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 27 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Leicestershire v Yorkshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 29 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Yorkshire v Lancashire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 5 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Lancashire v Yorkshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Yorkshire v Derbyshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 11 - Sat Jul 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Hampshire v Yorkshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 18 - Sat Jul 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Yorkshire Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 22 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Derbyshire v Yorkshire Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 25 (20 ovs) 16:15 local (15:15 GMT | 11:15 EDT | 10:15 CDT | 08:15 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Quarter-Final - Yorkshire v Worcestershire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 27 - Mon Jul 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Yorkshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 1 - Sat Aug 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Yorkshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 7 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Warwickshire v Yorkshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 9 (40 ovs) 15:40 local (14:40 GMT | 10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Northamptonshire v Yorkshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 12 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Yorkshire v Unicorns Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 15 - Sat Aug 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Yorkshire v Derbyshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Yorkshire v Sussex Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 22 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Kent v Yorkshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 25 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    1st Semi-Final - Sussex v Yorkshire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 25 (20 ovs) 18:45 local (17:45 GMT | 13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Final - Yorkshire v Hampshire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Yorkshire v Warwickshire North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 28 - Fri Aug 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Yorkshire v Gloucestershire North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 4 - Thu Sep 6 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Yorkshire v Glamorgan Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 11 - Fri Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Yorkshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel