Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Apr 5 - Sun Apr 7
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 04:00 CST | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Yorkshire v Leeds/Bradford MCCU
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Wed Apr 10 - Sat Apr 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Sussex
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Wed Apr 24 - Sat Apr 27
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Durham v Yorkshire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Mon Apr 29 - Thu May 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Derbyshire
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Sun May 5 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Glamorgan v Yorkshire
Colwyn Bay Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Tue May 7 - Fri May 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Somerset
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Sat May 11 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Yorkshire v Somerset
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Wed May 15 - Fri May 17
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Warwickshire v Yorkshire
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Sun May 19 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Unicorns v Yorkshire
Queen's Park, Chesterfield
N/A
Mon May 27 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Middlesex v Yorkshire
Radlett Cricket Club, Radlett
N/A
Tue May 28 - Fri May 31
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Somerset v Yorkshire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Sun Jun 2 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Yorkshire v Gloucestershire
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Wed Jun 5 - Sat Jun 8
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire
North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough
N/A
Sun Jun 9 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Yorkshire v Leicestershire
North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough
N/A
Tue Jun 11 - Fri Jun 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Middlesex v Yorkshire
Lord's, London
N/A
Sun Jun 16 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Gloucestershire v Yorkshire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Thu Jun 20 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Yorkshire v Middlesex
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Fri Jun 21 - Mon Jun 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Surrey
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Fri Jun 28 (20 ovs)
16:40 GMT | 17:40 local
12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Division - Yorkshire v Derbyshire
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Sun Jun 30 (20 ovs)
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Division - Yorkshire v Durham
North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough
N/A
Fri Jul 5 (20 ovs)
16:40 GMT | 17:40 local
12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Division - Yorkshire v Lancashire
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Tue Jul 9 (20 ovs)
16:40 GMT | 17:40 local
12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Division - Yorkshire v Leicestershire
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Fri Jul 12 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Division - Durham v Yorkshire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Sun Jul 14 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Division - Derbyshire v Yorkshire
Queen's Park, Chesterfield
N/A
Wed Jul 17 - Fri Jul 19
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Derbyshire v Yorkshire
Queen's Park, Chesterfield
N/A
Sun Jul 21 (20 ovs)
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Division - Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Wed Jul 24 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Division - Lancashire v Yorkshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Fri Jul 26 (20 ovs)
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Division - Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Sun Jul 28 (20 ovs)
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Division - Leicestershire v Yorkshire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Fri Aug 2 - Mon Aug 5
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Warwickshire
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Fri Aug 9 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Yorkshire v Bangladesh A
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Sun Aug 11 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Leicestershire v Yorkshire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Tue Aug 13 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Yorkshire v Unicorns
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Thu Aug 15 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Somerset v Yorkshire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Wed Aug 21 - Fri Aug 23
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Mon Aug 26 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Yorkshire v Glamorgan
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Wed Aug 28 - Sat Aug 31
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Durham
North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough
N/A
Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division One
Sussex v Yorkshire
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Tue Sep 17 - Fri Sep 20
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Middlesex
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Tue Sep 24 - Fri Sep 27
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division One
Surrey v Yorkshire
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
v M.C.C. at Abu Dhabi
Mar 22-25, 2015 (14:30 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
v Lds-Brd MCCU at Leeds
Apr 7-9, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Worcs at Worcester
Apr 12-15, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Notts at Nottingham
Apr 19-22, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Warwickshire at Leeds
Apr 26-29, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »