Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Apr 5 - Sun Apr 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Yorkshire v Leeds/Bradford MCCU Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 10 - Sat Apr 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Sussex Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 24 - Sat Apr 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Yorkshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Apr 29 - Thu May 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Derbyshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 5 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Glamorgan v Yorkshire Colwyn Bay Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 7 - Fri May 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Somerset Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat May 11 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Yorkshire v Somerset Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 15 - Fri May 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Yorkshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Unicorns v Yorkshire Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Middlesex v Yorkshire Radlett Cricket Club, Radlett LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 28 - Fri May 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Yorkshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 2 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Yorkshire v Gloucestershire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 5 - Sat Jun 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 9 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Yorkshire v Leicestershire North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 11 - Fri Jun 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Middlesex v Yorkshire Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 16 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Gloucestershire v Yorkshire County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 20 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Yorkshire v Middlesex Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 21 - Mon Jun 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Surrey Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 28 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Yorkshire v Derbyshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 30 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Yorkshire v Durham North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 5 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Yorkshire v Lancashire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 9 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Yorkshire v Leicestershire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 12 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Durham v Yorkshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 14 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Derbyshire v Yorkshire Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 17 - Fri Jul 19 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Derbyshire v Yorkshire Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 21 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 24 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Lancashire v Yorkshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 26 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 28 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Leicestershire v Yorkshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 2 - Mon Aug 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Warwickshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 9 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Bangladesh A Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 11 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Leicestershire v Yorkshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 13 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Yorkshire v Unicorns Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 15 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Somerset v Yorkshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 21 - Fri Aug 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 26 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Yorkshire v Glamorgan Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 28 - Sat Aug 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Durham North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Yorkshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 17 - Fri Sep 20 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Middlesex Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 24 - Fri Sep 27 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Yorkshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel