00:48, Mon Apr 27, 2015 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2015
Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sun
26/04

Clear
Clear

Min 1° C
Mon
27/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 13° C
Min 2° C
Tue
28/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 12° C
Min 3° C
Wed
29/04

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 13° C
Min 4° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
North Division: Notts 2nd XI v Lancs 2nd XI at Worksop
Jun 11, 2015 (18:48 EDT | 17:48 CDT | 15:48 PDT)
North Division: Notts 2nd XI v Lancs 2nd XI at Worksop
Jun 11, 2015 (18:48 EDT | 17:48 CDT | 15:48 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »