Glenelg Oval
Glenelg
Australian Rules Football (Glenelg Football Club)
06:59, Fri Dec 09, 2016 (UTC +1030)
Gliderol Stadium
 

Fixtures

2016
Mon Dec 26 (20 ovs)
13:30 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women
Tue Dec 27 (20 ovs)
13:30 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women
2017
Mon Feb 6 - Thu Feb 9
Futures League
South Australia Under-23s v Western Australia Under-23s
Mon Feb 20 - Thu Feb 23
Futures League
South Australia Under-23s v Victoria Under-23s
Mon Mar 6 - Thu Mar 9
Futures League
South Australia Under-23s v New South Wales Under-23s
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Articles

Latest Photos

A general view of the Gliderol Stadium, South Australia v Victoria, Sheffield Shield, Final, Adelaide, March 26, 2016
A general view of the Gliderol Stadium
© Getty Images
A view of Glenelg Oval, South Australia v Queensland, Sheffield Shield, Adelaide, 3rd day, November 1, 2013
A view of Glenelg Oval
© Getty Images
Ground Fixtures Ground Results
StrikersWmn v Hurricanes W at Adelaide
Dec 26, 2016 (13:30 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
StrikersWmn v Hurricanes W at Adelaide
Dec 27, 2016 (13:30 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
S Aust U23s v WA U23s at Adelaide
Feb 6-9, 2017
S Aust U23s v Vic U23s at Adelaide
Feb 20-23, 2017
S Aust U23s v NSW U23s at Adelaide
Mar 6-9, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »