2018
Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs)          
17:30 local | 16:30 GMT
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
North Group - Worcestershire v Warwickshire
Fri Jul 13 (20 ovs)          
17:30 local | 16:30 GMT
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
North Group - Worcestershire v Northamptonshire
Sun Jul 15 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
Vitality Blast
North Group - Worcestershire v Yorkshire
Mon Jul 16 - Thu Jul 19
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Only unofficial Test - England Lions v India A
Sun Jul 22 - Wed Jul 25
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Somerset
Sun Jul 29 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
North Group - Worcestershire v Lancashire
Fri Aug 3 (20 ovs)          
16:30 local | 15:30 GMT
11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
North Group - Worcestershire v Durham
Thu Aug 9 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
North Group - Worcestershire v Derbyshire
Sun Aug 12 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
North Group - Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire
Tue Sep 4 - Fri Sep 7
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Hampshire
Mon Sep 10 - Thu Sep 13
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Surrey
Mon Sep 24 - Thu Sep 27
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Yorkshire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.