Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match WeatherThe Weather Channel
Mon Sep 22 - Thu Sep 25
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
2nd unofficial Test - Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Thunderstorms 25 - 29° C
Forecast
Thunderstorms
Sun Sep 28 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:00 GMT
23:00 EDT | 22:00 CDT | 20:00 PDT
1st unofficial ODI - Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Tue Sep 30 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:00 GMT
23:00 EDT | 22:00 CDT | 20:00 PDT
2nd unofficial ODI - Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Wed Oct 1 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:00 GMT
23:00 EDT | 22:00 CDT | 20:00 PDT
3rd unofficial ODI - Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Mon Oct 20 - Wed Oct 22
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
TBC v Zimbabweans
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Sat Oct 25 - Wed Oct 29
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
1st Test - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Mon Nov 3 - Fri Nov 7
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
2nd Test - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
Wed Nov 12 - Sun Nov 16
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
3rd Test - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Wed Nov 19 (50 ovs) TBC v Zimbabweans
Venue TBC
Fri Nov 21 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Sun Nov 23 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Wed Nov 26 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Fri Nov 28 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Mon Dec 1 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
3rd Match, Pool B - South Africa v Zimbabwe
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Thu Feb 19 (50 ovs) ICC Cricket World Cup
8th Match, Pool B - United Arab Emirates v Zimbabwe
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Tue Feb 24 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
15th Match, Pool B - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
23rd Match, Pool B - Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
30th Match, Pool B - Ireland v Zimbabwe
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
39th Match, Pool B - India v Zimbabwe
Eden Park, Auckland
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days