Omar Ali      

Full name Omar Monir Ali

Born August 29, 1988, Birmingham

Current age 27 years 245 days

Major teams Herefordshire

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Brother - Kadeer Ali, Brother - MM Ali, Cousin - Kabir Ali, Cousin - A Ali

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
21 Shropshire v Hrford Shrewsbury 24 Apr 2016 Other OD
0/7, 10, 58* Shropshire v Devon Shrewsbury 16 Aug 2015 Other
1/1, 41, 1/32, 15 Shropshire v Wales MC Bridgnorth 2 Aug 2015 Other
4, 0/28, 4 Shropshire v Dorset Bournemouth 19 Jul 2015 Other
61, 15 Shropshire v Berkshire Newbury 5 Jul 2015 Other
92, 10 Shropshire v Hrford Eastnor 21 Jun 2015 Other
1, 0/4 Shropshire v Cheshire Whitchurch 7 Jun 2015 Other
52, 1/10 Shropshire v Oxfordshire Eastnor 31 May 2015 Other T20
17, 0/31 Shropshire v Lincolnshire Lincoln 10 May 2015 Other OD
2/55, 39 Shropshire v Northumb Oswestry 3 May 2015 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 16:16 EDT | 15:16 CDT | 13:16 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 16:16 EDT | 15:16 CDT | 13:16 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 16:16 EDT | 15:16 CDT | 13:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days