Richard Stirling      

Full name Richard Brian Stirling

Born January 31, 1986, Belfast

Current age 29 years 214 days

Major teams Ireland Under-19s

Playing role Opening batsman

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Relation Brother - PR Stirling

Richard Brian Stirling
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Ireland U19 v Uganda U19 Colombo (NCC) 18 Feb 2006 YODI # 522
0 Ireland U19 v NZ U19 Colombo (RPS) 14 Feb 2006 YODI # 510
7 Ireland U19 v Nepal U19 Colombo (NCC) 9 Feb 2006 YODI # 500
0 Ireland U19 v England U19 Colombo (CCC) 8 Feb 2006 YODI # 496
11 Ireland U19 v Zim U19 Colombo (NCC) 5 Feb 2006 YODI # 484
0 Ireland U19 v Uganda U19 Colombo (Burgher) 2 Feb 2006 Other OD
28* Ireland U19 v Scot U19 Colombo (Bloomfield) 1 Feb 2006 Other OD
Latest Photos

Jan 25, 2006

Richard Stirling portrait

Richard Stirling portrait

© Barry Chambers

Country Fixtures Country Results
Namibia v Ireland at Windhoek
Oct 24-27, 2015
2nd Match, Group B: Ire. Women v Neth Women at Bangkok
Nov 28, 2015 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
5th Match, Group B: China Wmn v Ire. Women at Bangkok
Nov 29, 2015 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
11th Match, Group B: Ire. Women v Zim Women at Bangkok
Dec 1, 2015 (13:45 local | 06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:45 EDT | 01:45 CDT | 23:45 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days