Ariful Haque      

Full name Ariful Haque

Born November 18, 1992, Rangpur

Current age 22 years 158 days

Major teams Bangladesh Under-19s, Bangladesh Under-23s, Barisal Division, Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity, Rangpur Division

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 38 61 8 1663 115 31.37 2369 70.19 2 12 169 45 38 0
List A 44 43 2 937 109 22.85 1276 73.43 1 4 62 24 28 0
Twenty20 16 11 2 131 33* 14.55 106 123.58 0 0 10 3 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 38 57 3360 2000 53 6/75 6/125 37.73 3.57 63.3 3 1 0
List A 44 23 693 633 20 5/38 5/38 31.65 5.48 34.6 0 1 0
Twenty20 16 3 42 73 3 3/38 3/38 24.33 10.42 14.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Chittagong Division v Barisal Division at Chittagong, Nov 27-30, 2006 scorecard
Last First-class South Zone (Bangladesh) v North Zone (Bangladesh) at Fatullah, Apr 21-24, 2015 scorecard
List A debut Dhaka Division v Barisal Division at Dhaka, Mar 27, 2007 scorecard
Last List A East Zone (Bangladesh) v North Zone (Bangladesh) at Dhaka, Apr 12, 2015 scorecard
Twenty20 debut Chittagong Division v Sylhet Division at Dhaka, Apr 12, 2010 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Rajshahi Division v Rangpur Division at Bogra, Apr 27, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6/75, 42, 0/50, 33 North Z (BD) v South Z (BD) Fatullah 21 Apr 2015 FC
17 North Z (BD) v East Z (BD) Dhaka 12 Apr 2015 LA
1 North Z (BD) v South Z (BD) Fatullah 9 Apr 2015 LA
4 North Z (BD) v East Z (BD) Fatullah 7 Apr 2015 LA
19 North Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) Fatullah 5 Apr 2015 LA
112*, 0/18, 1, 0/9 Rangpur Div v Dhaka Metro Savar (2) 9 Mar 2015 FC
0/24, 68, 1/29 Rangpur Div v Dhaka Div Dhaka 2 Mar 2015 FC
52, 0/6 Rangpur Div v Barisal Div Savar (3) 16 Feb 2015 FC
68, 0/12, 22 Rangpur Div v Khulna Div Dhaka 8 Feb 2015 FC
47, 1/12, 51* Rangpur Div v Sylhet Div Savar (3) 1 Feb 2015 FC
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Khulna
Apr 28-May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong
Apr 30-May 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (19:16 EDT -1d | 18:16 CDT -1d | 16:16 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (19:16 EDT -1d | 18:16 CDT -1d | 16:16 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days