Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Zimbabwe

Ryan Ervine      

Full name Ryan Ervine

Born July 19, 1988, Chinhoyi, Zimbabwe

Current age 26 years 289 days

Major teams Carrickfergus, Old Hararians, Southern Rocks

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Relation Father - RM Ervine, Uncle - NB Ervine, Brother - SM Ervine, Brother - CR Ervine

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 2 2 0 5 4 2.50 11 45.45 0 0 0 0 0 0
Twenty20 3 1 0 21 21 21.00 24 87.50 0 0 1 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 2 2 96 83 1 1/51 1/51 83.00 5.18 96.0 0 0 0
Twenty20 3 1 6 16 0 - - - 16.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Southern Rocks v Mid West Rhinos at Masvingo, Oct 19, 2009 scorecard
Last List A Southern Rocks v Matabeleland Tuskers at Masvingo, Oct 27, 2009 scorecard
Twenty20 debut Southern Rocks v Desert Vipers at Harare, Feb 13, 2010 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Mid West Rhinos v Southern Rocks at Harare, Feb 17, 2010 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
62, 3, 0/16 Rocks B v Tuskers B Bulawayo 24 Mar 2010 Other
0/16 Rocks v Rhinos Harare 17 Feb 2010 T20
- Rocks v Eagles Harare 16 Feb 2010 T20
21 Rocks v Vipers Harare 13 Feb 2010 T20
109*, 0/8, 45* Rocks B v Rhinos B Kwekwe 3 Feb 2010 Other
47 Rocks B v Eagles B Masvingo 27 Jan 2010 Other
1/51, 4 Rocks v Tuskers Masvingo 27 Oct 2009 LA
1, 0/32 Rocks v Rhinos Masvingo 19 Oct 2009 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (23:07 EDT -1d | 22:07 CDT -1d | 20:07 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 24, 2015 (23:07 EDT -1d | 22:07 CDT -1d | 20:07 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 26, 2015 (23:07 EDT -1d | 22:07 CDT -1d | 20:07 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 29, 2015 (23:07 EDT -1d | 22:07 CDT -1d | 20:07 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 31, 2015 (23:07 EDT -1d | 22:07 CDT -1d | 20:07 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days